Santa Clara County Schools

There are 33 school districts in Santa Clara County. They are divided into Elementary School Districts, High School Districts and Unified School Districts. For a list of schools and links to the schools and school districts in a specific city, click on the links below.
The Santa Clara County Office of Education is the over-riding authority for public schools in Santa Clara County. The SCCOE has developed an extensive site on the educational opportunities in the county.

Click here to Request School Reports

School Information Links

Santa Clara County School Districts (partial list)

If there is any way that I can assist you further, please contact me.

© Copyright 2003-2014, Nil Erdal

Nil Erdal
Nil Erdal
Realtor ®
12124 Saratoga-Sunnyvale Road SARATOGA CA 95070